Contact Us

Title/Name/Department Phone Email
Office of the Chief of Police
Chief Donald B. Anderson
(203) 662-5310 danderson@darienct.gov  
Chief’s Administrative Assistant  
Jan Lesko
(203) 662-5311 jlesko@darienct.gov
Field Services Bureau 
Captain Jeremiah P. Marron Jr.
(203) 662-5313 jmarron@darienct.gov
Administrative Services Bureau 
Captain Robert Shreders
(203) 662-5312 rshreders@darienct.gov
Records Division & Found Property (203) 662-5320
Fax: (203) 662-5373
 
Training Division
Lieutenant Alison Hudyma
(203) 662-5342 ahudyma@darienct.gov
Detective Division (203) 662-5330  
Youth Division 
Sergeant James Palmieri
(203) 662-5315 jpalmieri@darienct.gov
Youth Division 
Detective Mark Cappelli
(203) 662-5368 mcappelli@darienct.gov
Patrol Shift Commander  (203) 662-5300  
Traffic Division & Traffic Enforcement Requests (203) 662-5371 trafficdivision@darienct.gov
Animal Control Officer
Chip Stahl
(203) 662-5345 cstahl@darienct.gov
False Alarm Administrator Voicemail (203) 662-5376

Table of Organization