Contact Us

Title/Name/Department Phone Email
Office of the Chief of Police
Ray Osborne
(203) 662-5311  
Chief’s Administrative Assistant  
Jan Lesko
(203) 662-5311 jlesko@darienct.gov
Field Services Bureau 
Captain John Lawlor
(203) 662-5313 jlawlor@darienct.gov  
Administrative Services Bureau 
Captain Donald Anderson
(203) 662-5312 danderson@darienct.gov
Records Division (203) 662-5320
Fax: (203) 662-5373
 
Found Property  (203) 662-5321  
Parking Ticket Inquiries   (203) 662-5323  
Administrative Lieutenant T.J. Whyte (203) 662-5365 twhyte@darienct.gov   
Training Division
Lieutenant Robert Shreders
(203) 662-5342 rshreders@darienct.gov
Detective Division (203) 662-5330  
Youth Division 
Detective James Palmieri
(203) 662-5315 jpalmieri@darienct.gov
Youth Division 
Detective Mark Cappelli
(203) 662-5368 mcappelli@darienct.gov
Patrol Shift Commander  (203) 662-5300  
Traffic Division & Traffic Enforcement Requests (203) 662-5371 trafficdivision@darienct.gov
Animal Control Officer
Chip Stahl
(203) 662-5345 cstahl@darienct.gov
School Resource Officer
Officer Bryan Wallman
(203) 655-3981 ext. 2376 bwallman@darienct.gov
Child Safety Seat Installation Voicemail (203) 662-5370
False Alarm Administrator Voicemail (203) 662-5376
Domestic Violence Liaison Unit (203) 662-5327 dvliaison@darienct.gov

Table of Organization